Swiss Reviews

 

Swiss Ninebot One customer review on `facebook

 

 

 

Ninebot One Schweiz Full Video Review – Michael Eugster’s Blog

 

Ninebot One E review Switzerland Deutsch Schweiz e-ride.ch

 

 

Ninebot One Test Review – SRF Virus Swiss Radio Station

SFR Virus swiss radio review elektro einrad e-ride.ch

 

Source : https://www.facebook.com/srfvirus/videos/10152879372318030/?video_source=pages_finch_main_video

 

 

Airwheel Schweiz Full Video Review – Michael Eugster’s Blog

MEugster Blog_front

 

 

Ninebot One Review – Technikblog

 

Ninebot One E review Switzerland Deutsch Schweiz e-ride.ch

 

 

Airwheel X6 Schweiz Review (Video) – Pokipsie’s Blog

Pokipsie_article_front

 

 

Ninebot is a trademark owned by Ninebot Inc. | Firstwheel is a trademark owned by Firstwheel.co.uk | Airwheel is a trademark owned by Changzhou Airwheel Technology Co., Ltd.

  13 Replies to “Swiss Reviews”

  1. Guest
    2. February 2015 at 23:23

    Thanks for the Ninebot, it arrived yesterday and I could already try it out. It’s remarkably bigger, more powerful and I think the quality seems better, too.

  2. Wadenswil
    28. April 2015 at 13:35

    Was very nice to meet you, too! I was today afternoon already all over Wädenswil with it, so cool to ride it!!!!! 😀 Will now cover the Ninebot with the protection-stuff and test it out tomorrow. Already a bit nervous. 🙂

  3. Guest
    28. April 2015 at 23:19

    Yes, we DO enjoy riding airwheel and don’t regret our investment…it’s really funy !

  4. P.C.
    6. May 2015 at 9:38

    J’ai acheté il y a 3 semaines un Ninebot One dont je suis très satisfait.

  5. M. Remund
    29. May 2015 at 15:29

    First of all, I would like to thank you for your prompt answer. I’ve received the Ninebot One yesterday and I’m fully happy with it.

  6. U. Kappeler
    1. June 2015 at 17:44

    THANKX. WE HAVE GREAT FUN!

  7. J. Aguet
    15. July 2015 at 16:56

    I have received my F Wheel and am delighted! It looks great. But has yet to be tried!

    Thank you again

  8. K. Picon
    15. July 2015 at 16:58

    Je tenais à vous remercier pour la qualité de vos services avec le site web e-ride.ch. Par rapport à la rapidité de distribution et à la clarté du suivi.

    Nous apprenons vite à nous en servir, pour ma part je l’utilise quotidiennement pour me rendre au travail. Et ma femme pour les loisirs. Ce n’est que du plaisir partagé que de rouler côte à côte par cette chaleur et ce temps radieux.

    Beaucoup de personnes me questionnent quand à la provenance du produit, et les caractéristiques. Car ils sont très sensible au près de cette nouvelle technologie qui, je pense, va révolutionner d’ici peux la manière que nous avons de nous déplacer. Je leurs conseille bien entendu à tous, vôtre site web e-ride.ch et vos nombreux produits.

    C’est un marché qui est en pleine expansion grâce à vous! Je vous souhaite donc plein succès au près de la clientèle helvétique!

  9. C. Ruppen
    29. August 2015 at 13:26

    Today i made a really sensation by hunterfest with the Ninebot. I was the only person with such a wheel AND a lot of people wanted to know How to ride How to brake if it was difficult etc…..
    My friend who tried then wheel In tell told me that after the battery was over, he Walked down the with the Ninebot rolling by the hand. After about 300 meter the wheel had enough battery for him to ride again just to ride to the beginning of the Hill. Then the battery had enough charge to ride to the station on the flat street. Then he ride home on the flat street. He was happy……
    See you next AND Nice Week end

  10. S. Wagner
    31. August 2015 at 21:26

    The wheels arrived well. They are charging the batteries now an waiting for the first ride. Thank you and have a nice week.

  11. A. Kriesi
    9. September 2015 at 21:46

    It makes lots of fun riding the F-Wheel. I get asked of so many people what this is. That’s cool.

  12. S. Odermatt
    11. November 2015 at 13:03

    Kurzer Erfahrungsbericht und Tipps nach 4 Tagen fahren mit meinem Ninebot ONe E+, ich, 47, mit nicht sonderlich gutem Gleichgewichtsgefühl, unsportlich….;-):
    Erst mal, es ist viel einfach, als es zu Beginn scheint. Hilfreich war für mich, genügend Platz zu haben, einen nicht zu harten Untergrund (Sportplatz, roter Belag) und eine Zweitperson, um zu Beginn abzustützen.

    Die Stützräder fanden kaum Verwendung, die Lernkurve wurde enorm steiler, wenn ich mit Abstützen auf meine Begleitperson arbeitete. Nach einer guten Stunde üben fuhr ich selbständig 400m auf der Leichtathletikbahn und bin schon ein/zwei Mal erfolgreich aufgestiegen, ohne abzustützen. Wichtigster Tipp: Locker bleiben, Beine gestreckt.

    Am nächsten Tag weiter Aufsteigen geübt, klappte immer besser, 3 von 5x klappten bereits….erneutes Fahren auf der Sportbahn und vorsichtiges Ãœben von grossen Kurven.
    Am nächsten Tag das erste Mal in freier Wildbahn, 2 km Arbeitsweg hin und zurück, Steigung, Gefälle und Aufsteigen in demselben als Ãœbungsfeld (letzteres kann noch besser klappen….).

    4. Tag: Fahrt zum Skaterpark, dort (nein – keine Halfpipe Stunts ;-)), um dort engere Runden im Uhr- und Gegenurzeigersinn zu üben. Klappt besser, je mehr Vertrauen ich in den Ninebot One setze. Er gleicht super aus. Sobald ich das Gefühl habe, ich könnte hinfallen und versuche unkoordiniert auszugleichen, muss ich absteigen.

    Mein bisheriges Fazit: Der Ninebot One E+ verfügt über eine klevere Steuerung, ist robust, kann viel. Locker bleiben, gestreckte Knie und viel Vertrauen helfen ungemein.
    Mittlerweile habe ich in diesen 4 Tagen 40 km auf dem Zähler (einige Kilometer davon sind von andern gefahren worden – mein Sohn, der seinen Ninebot One E+ gestern erhalten hat, schaffte dies in einem Tag, alleine…. 🙂

  13. A. H.
    8. December 2015 at 21:28

    Thank you very much that you had time today.
    It’s a big joy driving with my new Kickboard 🙂

Comments are closed.